My Thoughts On Tokenizing People's Life

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

How do you feel about much of our normal everyday lives being tokenized?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Yes I agree with you completely
Many times your thoughts and beliefs inspire and energize me
to continue the path of long life
Thank you
@humanearl

Man that's humbling. I'm glad to be able to help you in that way. Thanks for listening to what I have to say.

Looking at current scenario i feel in future from breathing to dancing everything will be tokenized

Lol. Breathing. Who knows maybe someone would try to tokenize that. But I do agree that maybe things like dancing for sure will be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54