Faded - Alan Walker (cover) by @honeymoon-1611

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


After almost a whole week, I can't upload the video. One of the things that I would like is that my internet doesn't go for seconds since that makes the video upload fall. That reminds me that when I uploaded my videos to youtube, even when the internet was leaving, the percentage already loaded remained, moreover, even my computer could turn off. That Dtube has this, it would be perfection, I do not know if I ask too much, even so I love it.

That's why I keep using it to publish my favorite covers song, and this time I'm sure they'll like the next song I'll interpret, I'm sure you heard it more than once on the radio or repeated it on your music device.

Enjoy it.

PS: Millions of thanks for your comments and support :)

Faded - Alan Walker Lyric





You were the shadow to my light
Did you feel us?
Another star, you fade away
Afraid our aim is out of sight
Wanna see us alight



Where are you now?
Where are you now?
Where are you now?
Was it all in my fantasy?
Where are you now?
Were you only imaginary?



Where are you now?
Atlantis, under the sea, under the sea
Where are you now? Another dream
The monster's running wild inside of me
I'm faded, I'm faded
So lost, I'm faded, I'm faded
So lost, I'm faded



These shallow waters never met what I needed
I'm letting go, a deeper dive
Eternal silence of the sea
I'm breathing, alive



Where are you now?
Where are you now?
Under the bright but faded lights
You set my heart on fire
Where are you now?
Where are you now?



Where are you now?
Atlantis, under the sea, under the sea
Where are you now? Another dream
The monster's running wild inside of me
I'm faded, I'm faded
So lost, I'm faded, I'm faded
So lost, I'm faded




Source




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Resteemed and now following... wow super cool.

You have tons of talent!

ame tu cover amiga <3, un abrazo y suerte.

Congratulations @honeymoon-1611! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 14000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65