You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tiny House Framing Part 2

in #dtube7 years ago

Although I like to move to dtube, I would strongly recommend just using #dtube as one of your tags. If your other tags were "howto" - "homesteading" - "lifestyle" - and something else, I think that you would get much more visibility.

I was wondering at the lack of "interest" in your last few posts and then saw your tag us here. There may be a correlation.

Sort:  

Actually thanks for pointing that out I am still learning and didn't realize that the first tag was automatically dtube. I thought it just added Dtube to every tag. I also didn't want to misrepresent that this video has already been posted in a different format.

I will edit the tags as soon as I can. Thank-you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47