Tiny House Framing Part 2

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


This video goes with Tiny house Episode 3: Framing Continued Plus 3am Rainstorm disaster.

In this video I take a further look at the framing including the bolts that hold the house to the trailer and the corner bracing.

If you have any questions about this tiny house or other general questions feel free to ask!

https://steemit.com/tinyhouse/@canadianrenegade/tiny-house-episode-3-framing-continued-plus-3am-rainstorm-disaster


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Although I like to move to dtube, I would strongly recommend just using #dtube as one of your tags. If your other tags were "howto" - "homesteading" - "lifestyle" - and something else, I think that you would get much more visibility.

I was wondering at the lack of "interest" in your last few posts and then saw your tag us here. There may be a correlation.

Actually thanks for pointing that out I am still learning and didn't realize that the first tag was automatically dtube. I thought it just added Dtube to every tag. I also didn't want to misrepresent that this video has already been posted in a different format.

I will edit the tags as soon as I can. Thank-you!

is only me or this "older" videos take way much longer to load than the recently uploaded ones?

It's quite possible that is the case.

By the way, you can still edit these posts and change the last four tags if you want.

god post. my frined @canadianrenegade

wow very great post boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25