Should You Buy A Lamborghini With Your Bitcoin Gains

in #dtube6 years ago


Should You Buy A Lamborghini With Your Bitcoin Gains


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

bitcoons

I'm not into cars and I'm kind of frugal so buying an expensive ass exotic car I'll rarely get to use and which won't hold its value holds zero appeal to me personally.

That said I think its smarter to lease. I know a guy, a boss of an old friend of mine who bought a super car. He wound up getting tboned backing out of the driveway about a week after he got the car.

Nobody wants an exotic car with an accident on its record so even though insurance did fix the car say the car was 150k, instantly after that accident it was probably worth about half that. With a lease at least your turning it in at the end of the term.

Bitcoin Gainzzzzzz 😂😂😂

like giving you money to prostitude that was funny

HodgeTwins with some sense, awesome to see you guys on Steemit Platform, making 'All Kinds of Gains!'

are you guys filming this from a storage closet?

I'd prefer a McLaren over a lambo.

Don't EVER sell ALL your bitcone!! you can sel 90% but NEVER sell it all!

Trading Bitcoin for a Lambo is like trade your dick for a vagina. Terrible move..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80