You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk About Wednesdays: Episode 01 - It's All About You!

in #dtube5 years ago

Here's one for you Bob, Iridium Flares! Talk about how they look like UFOs in the sky when you see them. I know I about flipped out when I first started seeing them. Sometimes they can even look like comets or even shooting stars.

Sort:  

Wow, that's really interesting. Had to google that one. I hope this suggestion gets more upvotes than @robertandrew's comment. That could be awkward 😜
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

I just did a little homework and discovered they recently have ended the Iridium Flares. The first of January was the last shuttle of of these satellites. So we shouldn't be seeing any more of them in the skies. Darn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45