You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube NIGHT MODE (DARK THEME) Has Been Updated - Enjoy DTube's New Features Without Eye Strain!

in #dtube7 years ago

Nice work ura-soul it will give us some idea, thank you ;)
And ofc we also plain to integrate the dark theme feature later.

Sort:  

Thanks - yes, @heimindanger asked if he could include an earlier version of the style into DTube at some point. I just asked for a credit somewhere in return. Now though, I am running a witness server and a much better way to return the favour is a witness vote for me. I would really like if you would point the team to my witness thread - thanks!.

If heimidanger said it, we gonna probably find a way to include it ;)

I already upvoted your witness thread ;)

Ah great, ok, thanks! I followed you back. :)
I was attempting to reach heimindanger and the dtube profile too, to get their witness votes - but I think he is pretty busy and not replying much here now.

Thank you. Yes heimi is busy atm and he will be back soon ;)
I was wrong about witness vote, I just upvoted yourother post :D but its ok now ;)

Caapture.PNG

Cya ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68902.07
ETH 2732.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72