You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 49 "A Perfect World" (original song)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

I really really like this song. Great heart, wonderful words and exciting to think about the prospect of that actually happening. I'm with fulltimegeek. You need to get to a recording studio with this. I'll be following you after I post this reply. Peace to you and yours!! ....oh...and RESTEEMED!

Sort:  

How cool of you to say!! Hiiiii @highimpactflix, I'm so happy to have found out about you just the other day, you're doing such great work bringing new folks to Steemit!

Thank you a million for supporting this song, and you will be happy to know that the STEEM blockchain is now funding a studio recording and video for the song!!! #SteemRecordProductions :) :) :) :) :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49