You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Youtube Fired me.. Should I Join The Military?

in #dtube7 years ago

muchas gracias Ailen! this means so much to me. I think you have a good point, it's just that it's hard for me to see it right now and I'm so confused.. but thank you so much for taking the time to write this and remind me. you are amazing <3

Sort:  

I know, I'm kind of in the same position right now, I lost my source of income and I'm confused and afraid. But you still have your books, your shirts, maybe you can write you story too. I know that you don't know me, but I'm the most loyal person that I know, and if I care about someone I kinda never stop caring, so you can count on me being here to remind you who you are every time you need. Keep rocking girl, you can conquer the world if you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45