50 FACTS ABOUT ME! #16 WILL SHOCK YOU!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey Steemians! Welcome to another video on Dtube!
Today I wanted to share with you guys the ever popular tag of 50 facts about me!
I hope you are looking forward to get to know me better on steemit cause I am here to stay :)

If you enjoyed this video feel free to subscribe and upvote, and don't forget to leave a comment telling me a fact about you!
Much love,
Henya


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

One fact about me i looked at your page and seen you had clout so i had to drop a comment ;D

a bit of welly you say?

Hey good energy and good vid! I invite you to join our awesome group: dtubedaily on discord. If you are interested shoot me a comment back!

Great video @henyamania! You really had 50 different random facts. You won't be able to have a meal with Sam as he still eats meat. It will gross you out and maybe if you give him the evil eyes he will actually consider to eat less meat.
By the way, we nominated you to show us your childhood photos neither in a written blog post or you can do it your way by vlogging! We look forward to seeing what you do!

https://steemit.com/uglyduckling/@travelling-two/ugly-ducklings-or-cute-goslings-childhood-photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45