You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 190: Another day, another correction. Diversify your portfolio to ride out the storms.

in #dtube7 years ago

@exyle friend as you do the conversion of crypts (BTC, ETH and SBD) in fiat. I would like to know a little bit about that way of changing them ... because when at some point I want to start generating a little income in the community I would like to keep that money very well saved in Fiat .... otherwise there will be some possibility that the videos you have on youtube may have some translation in Spanish .. ?? at least in letters of what fences commenting appears in Spanish below written .. !! hehehe and thank you very much for the help ..!

Sort:  

I only know it for the Dutch market. I use a company called bitonic to get in and out of crypto fast for a fee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77