WHY WONT IT WORK??!! PLEASE HEEELP!!!

in #dtube7 years ago

2CF62670-DB7B-4A7B-ACCD-D2F3A95822A3.jpeg

I’ve been trying to upload my content to Dtube, the video uploads, the thumbnail uploads but then when I get to step 3 which is to SUBMIT, then it’s forever buffering...
6D63164E-A74C-4908-89A3-85A6B74E9E36.jpeg

It never submits. Can someone please help me out? Does anyone know why it does this? And what the solution to this is?

I’m so fed up now😫. I just want the damn thing to post!😫

HELP!!!

Sort:  

I think I know the problem, and I fixed it for you. If you go to steemd.com/@heavenlydoms you can see how much bandwidth your account has. Because you're active on Steemit, you probably didn't have enough bandwidth to submit the video to the blockchain. I had this problem before myself.

I fixed the problem for you (hopefully!) by delegating to you 50 Steem Power. If you go to your wallet you should see that.

It's the least I could do with you uploading singing videos :D Make sure you read Steemit FAQ to better understand bandwidth and Steem Power.

I think you're a great Steemian!

Thank you so much! I don’t see it in my wallet but maybe I’m not looking at the correct thing. But lemme go check it it works now!

You’re a darl🤗

In your wallet under Steem Power, it says 60+, if you mouse over it will say delegated power.

How much bandwidth do you need? Cos I see I have 94.77%?

I'm not sure how much, or if it corresponds to the length of the video.

Every time you comment, up vote, edit, or post, it lowers your bandwidth, you can refresh the page to track it. I would upload a video and then check right after how much it used.

Ive never posted on Dtube before because I haven’t been able to

Let me know if it works now!

People like you make steemit a great place to be. That was a really nice gesture you just did there. Kudos to you.

there may be unmet provisions. I suggest to check the content more thoroughly

Such as what? What do the unmet provisions include?

such as content that is allowed to be uploaded

Thank you, I read and will definitely see if that works!🙌🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43