HOW MUCH STEEM IN BARCELONA? - TIME FOR A MEETUP? - Dtube #7

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi everyone, is Barcelona ready for a STEEMIT-meetup? In my opinion, there is a huge value in organizing a meetup for our Steemit community. So if you are a Steemian here in lovely Barcelona, let me know if you want to be part of the organization team. So far I just know one really active Steemian girl with some posts from Barcelona. @flamingirl if you read this, please let me know if you want to meet for the first talk about it.
Have a great day!
---F---


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @hauptmann! Good video!!!
I am currently preparing the 4th Metting Steemit in Barcelona! Here is a glimpse of the last meetup I organized!

[EN] 🔥🔥🔥 MY AWESOME STEEMIT MEETING # 3 IN BARCELONA 🔥🔥🔥 !!! # 9

What do you think to meet for a coffee today or tomorrow (because after I go to France), to talk about all this ???

I am super excited to meet you = D !!! But I specify that I am French and that my English is terrible! XD

See you!

@flamingirl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43