You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegations My 50 SP Promise

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

You are one generous soul here on Steemit, @goldendawne!! I have seen and came across many of your Curation on the q-blog. Your delegations have definitely benefited many. Having 2000SP (and more) within a year here is crazy, to me it's huge!!! Congrats on that and also thank you for what you are contributing to this platform to keep it going! 👍👏😉

Now to suggest a group for you to consider your next delegations, I would want to propose @steemitmamas who are a bunch of mamas learning and writing on this platform for a variety of topics, from parenting to crytocurrency involvement. We also strive to highlight awesome posts from the mamas in a small humble weekly curation, encouraging quality posts and engagement. We support mamas from across the globe to empower ourselves that mamas can write and mamas (who work and stay at home) have great things to offer! :) You may check us out at @steemitmamas to see if we are worthy of your delegation. It is still a rather new community.

So glad you got the member-boost today!

#steemitbloggers

Sort:  

Oh I have definitely heard about @steemitmamas! SO MANY great writers in there! I believe I was in the Discord group too.. I'll have to double check on that.
THANK YOU for your suggestion and I'll most definitely keep them o my list!

Also thank you for your kind words!!

You have heard of us? That's so cool!!! We welcome any mamas!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62