You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life Experience With Alcohol Up To Now (North American Male Perspective)

in #dtube6 years ago

SUUUCH a good point about the value in experience! I've always disliked the taste and feeling of alcohol, and I worked at a restaurant during my teenage years, so I saw (and smelled) a lot of drunk people which really put me off it too. Even so, it's been easier to have a bit just to fit in. I've found that if you're not drinking people are so negative towards you, to the point where they can get pretty aggressive.

Sort:  

Experience is everything as long as you take the time to analyze and cash in on those experiences :) Truth, when I was in highschool I was really into bodybuilding so I never drank and it was definitely always a huge issue!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77