Sort:  

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Nice try.. I flagged your comment because I am not a bot and you are using a spam bot to falsely accuse an actual content creator of being a spam bot. I was actually being sincere and not being botty at all.. do yourself a favor and remove your services from steemit and put them into something more productive than flagging real people as bots.

I don't really understand such people who create such useless bots, I don't think that the creator of this is reading replies. There are a lot of people who want's to ruin steem, I hope @steemcleaners will deal with it.

Honestly, I have been flagging most of the bots on here except for the one grammar bot. Reason for mot flagging the grammar bot is because sometimes I misspell or use grammar improperly due to speaking 10 languages, and its helpful to me. But this bot here needs to be rechecked.. what is the relevance to my comment other than the number of syllables? Bots are seriously ruining good posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81