You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube ZNAP Seven77 // Curation: Is Politics or Religion Appropriate Topics?

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for another znap.
Basically I do not want to talk about religion because I think its fully personal matter and I do not intention about that. But yes in the world every where making politics that we do more and more. We like to play politics and trying to everything for our self. Resteem it.
#zap

Sort:  

Yes everything can definitely be personal depending on a person. I love seeing self expression in all forms but that’s just me and as a curator do we judge a NO citation of Let’s say $2-$5 Upvote because it may not be a subject we like but many others do?

#zap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60