My Intro for LinkSeven77

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello Friends,
Good Morning all!

Hope all are well and enjoying with the blockchain. I am also fine and come back in Dhaka after enjoying the Family Program.

This is my Introduction vlog for #LinkSeven77, the great idea comes from @nathanmars to do something more and contribute the blockchain.

Let's watch my intro vlog and know something more about me and about my thoughts.

You can also see this video in Youtube-

Thanks all in advance for watching this video.
@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

16 years is a long time to work for one company :)
Peace.

Yes, you are right it is very rear in our country also. But I am trying my best with patient.

Interesting cv.. Glad to know about your personal working life and you are very hard working bro. You have done lot for community and for everyone who is trying to grow. Thanks bro.

Welcome apu, to do something good every one need to hard works.

Greetings change ... the comfort of the main thing,

#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks friend for response.

Glad to see that you're keying into the link 777 and I believe that creativity and building something will be key into the project we are trying to build here. Cheers buddy, you're doing very well.

Thank you so much for you dropping with nice word and I am always appreciated you great support.

it was awesome getting to know you on a more personal level. Respect and appreciate your drive and motivation. keep going hard!
#zap

Thanks a lot for your dropping brother.

@hafizullah, Glad to listen you Linkseven77 introduction. I heard you have big responsibilities of your working place. I know you doing your job 100% accuracy. Also great vision you've for be success human to the planet. I wish you the best for your future career and personal life.

#Zap

Thank you so much my friend, you good support always appreciated.

Glad to hear your introduction video 😊😊. You are really doing well apart from Dtube life :). Really appreciate your efforts man :)
#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for your nice words. I am trying my best to do something with the great platform.

Wow is really a beautiful interactive video that you have given us. I hope you have this when you present your introduction video to us Thank you.

#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks my dear friend.

Welcome my brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hafizullah from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi @hafizullah, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35