What "Motivates You" to keep creating and posting to @dtube? In response to @jeronimorubio

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Friends,
Today I am going to give my answer for the Third Question of What "Motivates You" to keep creating and posting to @dtube? In response to @jeronimorubio

You know I have said many times, #DTube platform is a great opportunity for everyone, for learning something and sharing something. Here we can share our experiences. Just like we can also learn lots from here.

To work in DTube, the opportunity to learn new things is a great inspiration for me. Just like what I know or know from here, I get inspiration to share it with others. Because I believe, not everyone's point of view or understanding is equal. The lesson I receive from a video, the other can take something different from the same video.

Also I always believe that the more I work, the more I make mistakes, and the more I can learn new things. So for learning something we need to work constantly, no matter it is well or not!

That's why I try all the time, as everyone else can know what I know. In a word Learning something and sharing something always inspires me. Evaluating my current position and position of the past can be seen as evidence. My ongoing development has inspired me constantly, to gain some more experience.

Because, you have no value anywhere without experience. Your experience will show you the right path. Your experience will lead you to success. And #DTube is an excellent platform to achieve the right and effective experience.

If want you can also check the contest HERE

Also watch this video on YouTube-

Thanks all for watching my video.
@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hi @hafizullah, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43