My Entry for DTUBE2019 - 3 Plans for Dtube Community [ZNAP-7]

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Friends,
Good Morning all!

Hope all are well and enjoying your moment, as a Dtube Lover I am always trying to do something for the great community. At beginning of the New Year I am also expressing my first plan as Dtube Resolution.

Now I am again expressing my Full Plans for Dtube Community as Response to my Friend @blind-spot for the Contest "How can the number of users on dtube be increased?"

If you want you can also check the Contest by the below Link:
https://steemit.com/dtube/@blind-spot/gotwl53b

Let's see the video and know my 3 Plans for DTube.

Check on YouTube Version-

Also I am proud Member of #DtubeFamily777 and engage with #LinkSeven77 the great initiative from @Nathanmars

Thanks all.
@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

That was a great vision bro,to bring more of our fellow man in this community was realy great and i realy appreciate your mission and vision to your fellow country man and to dtube community!

Happy New Year and God Bless!

Thanks brother 😻

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello friend,
Good morning, You have terrific plan for bring more Bangladesh peoples to Dtube community and you thought already giving SP delegation for increase their journey. I wish you the best for your future initiative.

#Zap

Thanks my dear friend for your great support. Are you using discord? Let me know?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah...I'm in Discord. But less using it.

I want to talk with you add me hafizullah#3419

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure..I'll add you after my lunch break.

We are very happy to hear that we're gonna get your as one of our collaborators :) It will be a big honor for us. Thanks a lot.

Very Glad n excited to hear your plans as well. And buddy if your require any kind of support or help from our side, we are always there for you :)

KeeP DTubin!
KeeP Risin !

All The Best !

Cheers!

#zap

Thanks you so much for your nice response. :D

Your entry is really valuable looking forward to see you in winners list :). Let's hope who do it in the best way :)
#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome plans! Thank you for your valuable feedback!
I think you have thought about this for a long time, because great plans take time! I will fully support you to my best to bring your plans to reality!

Thank you so much brother. 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow vhaiya, i am really happy to know that you are taking initiatives for Bangladeshi users ... If you need any help please let me know.. i will be happy to help you any time.. love the concept , please start it as soon as possible.. can't wait to see the show...
#zap

Sure apu why not..., you can also participate my show. Very Shortly I will start it. :D

Hello sir this really great vision i really appreciate video. I am the new in dtube. Thanks for share sir. Resteem your post sir

#zap

Thanks so much.

Waoh, that is quite interesting. Thanks for sharing

you are most welcome

Hi, @hafizullah!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hafizullah from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84