10 STEEM GIVEAWAY CONTEST ANNOUNCEMENT - #DTUBE2019

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


HAPPY NEW YEAR FELLOW STEEMIANS!

2018 has been a great year, and 2019 is the chance to reflect and improve everything from the past year.
In that note;
I am in love with what dtube is an it's community. I am a strong believer in this community and platform.
I really want to see dtube grow and flourish, and here is where YOU come in.

I have organised this contest along with @SteemerSayu907 as a way to give back to the community, with the help of @DRisers community to make @dtube a better, bigger, improved platform.

CONTEST

How can the number of users on dtube be increased?


Share with us your plan on how to increase the number of users on dtube. In what ways can dtube be made more attractive for users to join the platform, in what ways can the traffic be in increased.
Video with the best plan will win 10 STEEM in rewards as well as will work directly with @drisers on executing it!
The 10 STEEM is for you to do anything with.

RULES

  1. ENTRY SHOULD BE IN THE FORM OF A DTUBE VLOG (if you haven't uploaded yet, this could be your first dtube post!)
  2. USE THE TITLE "My entry for DTUBE2019 Contest- (Insert main theme here)"
    Example: "My entry for DTUBE2019 - Upload more cat videos"
  3. Use the tag #drisers and #dtube2019, the others can be anything you like.
  4. Resteem this post to invite as many people as possible.

DEADLINE

All entries should be uploaded and submitted before JANUARY 8, 2019 11:00 AM EST.

CONTRIBUTORS


@Blind-spot - 4 STEEM
@SteemerSayu907 - 6 STEEM
@DRisers

Special thanks to @NathanMars for the 777 SP delegation!

DRisers

KeeP DTubin!

KeeP Risin!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is an awesome contest!!! :) I will contribute another 5 steem for it! :)

I'm tagging a few people who might be interested, as they love dtube also!!!!
@kaerpediem @iamjadeline @vincy @krazypoet @snook - and anyone else that you guys can think of who might like to join! 15 steem is up for grabs :)

#znap

Well, I talk about my plan in the recent 2 part Podcast I did. I will do a Nationwide Tour promoting STEEM and #dtube. I also Believe targeting thoughtful comments on viral youtube/twitter and ig with a curation trail like, "likes" for the comments would do the job of gaining exposure. If I for example, made a video highlighting comments I made on youtube videos, then linked those comments in the dtube vlog description. Dtubefamily777 and/or another curation trail will flash mob style 'likes' #dcomments made on viral videos. I will make that videos :) Ideal claimed.

It's very good for you to organize a very good Contest, this is your Contest, and will definitely try thank you so much for keeping a good Contest for us.

#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I think more people need to get involved in improving the platform they believe in!
Can't wait for your entry!

This is a good one to ask?
I will give it some thought :)

wishing you a fabulous 2019 ... what a way to start... by giving :D

Thank you! Yes, I wanted to start the year on a very positive note!

Do give it ample thought and submit your entry and valuable feedback on how to make dtube more attractive!

Will be looking forward to it! HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Great initiative :), I hope it will get to the deserving one😊. Best of luck to all :).

You both are really doing well :)
#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

I am sure you have more than amazing ideas for dtube! Why dnt you show them off by participating! Can't wait to see your advice!!

Thanks for your uplifting compliments, we are trying our best.!

I will see if I found some free time, to be truthful I'm very busy these days, I hope you can understand :)

Posted using Partiko Android

sure! Take your time! the deadline is now 6 days away.! so you can make it whenever you get the time

So excited to see you finding your niche. I am loving it very much. Makes me proud to be your Wagoneer sibling.
Ren

I am thankful to have a support system like yourself to help me find a footing here!

You are so welcome. We love what you have brought. Now if i could just get @scottf to take some of your fashoon ideas.

Hey friend blindspot I will try to make a video based on this contest yesterday . And I want to say thank you to @Blind-spot ,
@SteemerSayu907
@DRisers
For doing great job for DTube community. This is also a good way to increase user on dTube
Thank you

Thanks a lot @certain, We are looking forward to your amazing plan :)

VERY COOL! Can't wait to see your video and idea!!

This is great idea to brings more people with the great community of DRisers.
#zap

Yes I think we will find spome great ideas for dtube through this contest!

I did up video response but seeing as my plan is of no plan 😅 I figured it best I didn’t enter, great initiative guys 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

watched and noted! I joined onelovedtube to try out the uploader myself!

I'm on it and I definitely have ideas. I will be sure to get in by your deadline. Great idea for a contest. Tweeting :)

#zap

YAAAS! Looking forward to your entry!! Very excited to watch your entry !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33