Sort:  

You look like you've been flagged into oblivion there, maybe it's because of spam like this?

Upon further notice, yes, that is exactly it.

With such hard hitting blogs such as "bitoin" (that is a one word post; the contents of which is "bit coin") I'm shocked you aren't a bigger earner here /s (which means end of sarcastic phrase).

I'm not going to flag you here, but please, do yourself a favor, drop the spam, and if you make another account, maybe you shouldn't profess undying love to a controversial figure in the community. You are kind of like if I joined ACLU web forums with a name like "hitlerdidnothingwrong".

Between the name, the spam, and hardly anything but resteems in your blog, I'm surprised your reputation isn't lower to be honest.

what spam in commenting?

I guess I missed what you had to add to the conversation, all I see is a bad gif with people screaming Ohio.

i think nothing wrong in that gif... if you dint like just ignore,.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62