Metal (MTL) Full Analysis using Elliott Waves and Chart Pattern Recognition

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I go through the process of my Technical Analysis and cover the hows, whys and whens. I review the primary and the alternate scenarios that could impact the forecasting of future price pathway.

Here is the YouTube Link to the same video in case DTube doesn't play:

Sort:  

Your TA is very strong! Very nice, I am still losing but I know I can earn very soon!

@haejin, If I may make a request, could you please continue to post summaries with the videos? I usually don't have time to watch the videos (also, D-tube is very problematic) and prefer your analysis summaries with corresponding screen caps. Thank you for all the work you do!

Here here! Videos take way too long to watch. Just give me the bulletpoints.

If you took time to watch the videos (You can watch it on Youtube, you dont need to watch it on D-Tube) you would realise that each video is instructional and goes a long way in teaching you how to do EWC for yourselves. The summary of each coin should be your secondary objective and not the first.

I am always amazed when I read the comments that so many people are purely looking for a hand out rather than taking the time to learn so that they can look after themselves.

Yes, but watch that Metal video again and look at the price chart,
and you would have to agree that fundamentals, news and current happenings drive the crypto price stronger than elliott waves and charts patterns ... and haejin says they do not matter...

agreed! I prefer reading over watching a vid too. Thank you @haejin for your hard work.

I agree as well. I rarely watch videos to explore knowledge unless it is a visual tutorial.

Oh THANK GOD, I actually thought you had a little Elliot that waves at you or something. So what is this, like some voodoo magic to bring in the big bucks or what? Hey, you look like you can afford it. How about an upvote, huh?

You are more likely to get flagged than upvoted, with that attitude.

HO HEY OK no offense man. I thought is was like cool chill vibes in here, or what? Am I wrong?

Hey, let me ask you something. Are you weird?

Every one is weird depending on who you ask. Try earning upvotes, instead of begging for them.

Begging and asking are two different things. Are you having a hard time seeing the difference? And your response is kinda bot-ish, gmr-bot-swana, Is this one of those AI chat script bots?

That's what I thought.

Or another solution could be that someone else offers to summarise the video and take screenshots, and then Haejin can reward that person and edit the original post with the transcribed version :)

Yes, if someone’s,could post a summary. a lot of us can not get th video to work on any browser.

I can do it. :D . Just let me know how many do you want it ?

I will start tomorrow, please follow.

After you upload to Youtube give it some time and it will auto-transcribe, which you can then just copy, edit, paste into your blog post :)

Currency mined by people using a simple app to send and receive payments in cash or crypto. Paypal of the future

Awesome app from MetalPay. To be released in Q1 2018. Get ready to earn rewards up to $1000 a month while spending for your regular bills

Awesome app from MetalPay. To be released in Q1 2018. Get ready to earn rewards up to $1000 a month while spending for your regular bills

I agree with @moosejaw7. Posting summaries with videos will really help people like me that are having issues watching with DTube. Thanks a million for the great work you're doing.

agree, summary is always very helpful!

And having at least a write up will help those that are having issues with DTube.

Agree as well - though the videos give an insight in your thought process which is good to see for a few times (like 10% of the cases).

completely agree, please keep posting text summaries, it is simply not feasible to watch all the videos, despite their great content!

I also agree. Thank you Haejin.

👍👍 please do! Great article

I agree with you @moosejaw7, For some who do not have the time to watch the full video, it is very useful to read the conclusions of the video because the analysis is very good.

Could somebody post a screenshot of the final wavecount at the end of the video?

Thanks! 👍

I am on the same boat .

Haejin, can you continue posting to YouTube? I have not been able to get DTube to work anywhere. Tried 3 different browsers. Really wish I could see the Verge and BTS analysis.

Upvoted for visibility

very informative review and analysis

Did you try google chrome? That works for me!

google chrome usually works :)
I like both, but truly I prefer the Article/ Essay style :)
W.E he does, I am happy and grateful.
Hopefully you can get it to work!

Tried chrome. Doesn't work. Always get the same error in 3 different browsers I tried (Safari, Chrome, and IE): "The media could not be loaded, either because the server or network failed or because the format is not supported."

Dtube is like looking at an icon of the analysis in opera, no details :(

On the topic of laddering in on the fifth wave of a correction, I present AGORAS:

Screen Shot 2018-01-09 at 4.06.49 PM.png

Ladder in!!!

I need to take a closer look at this one! Thanks!

HI guys, I trust this post goes hand in hand with @haejin Metal Technical Analysis video: https://steemit.com/crypto-news/@cryptoclick/breaking-news-re-metal-token-developments

Too technical.

Good day! Thanks for the useful information.
Maestro, I beg You to pay attention (ICN)Iconomi my second week of watching an hour can jump from 200 to 2000 Satoshi and back. But in General is in growth by type of bowl. I would like to know further developments? And all please come and see me and see my posts, I would be very happy :)

I would second the request to analyse Iconomi ICN

WOW, this is CRAZY, look!!
https://bittrex.com/Market/Index?MarketName=BTC-MTL

This perfectly explains why MTL is not climbing as we were expecting!

Guys, what do you think, they must have their own shady reasons for it, there is nothing wrong with that token at all. Maybe they just do not want to support their future competitor, but this is not too nice of Bittrex...
So, who is going to win, Metal or Bittrex??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77