You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Someone Needs to Stop the US Government Before It Destroys the World - Jeff Berwick on Press TV

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Hi Jeff,
First, I'm not an anarchist but I have a good heart and am trying to help crypto investors.

Second, my blog (https://steemit.com/@haejin) is aimed at helping Crypto investors with a free technical analysis service. More than 95% of my blogs are analysis of cryptos requested by followers and readers who need help. Many have been swindled through scam ICOs. So far, I've made some very profitable analysis and calls and the evidence of performance is in my blogs.

My objective is to help and do no harm by applying +15 years of TA experience. If you can consider reviewing the merits of my blog and then follow to later recommend, I'd be grateful.

Thanks!
@haejin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80