You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For The Mind, Body...and Beyond 🍃 - "The Journey Continues" Funk/Soul [Tryezz]

in #dtube5 years ago

Dude, this is very tasty. Fantasy! Are you doing performances somewhere with this?

By the way, I am learning to improvise now and am doing a challenge on improvisation.

https://steemit.com/dtube/@gulia.peito/6ebmjl0wgeo

Maybe it's still so-so, I'm just learning) If you want, you can join the challenge) I would like to create a movement of improvisers. It will be a fan.

Sort:  

Yes indeed. I play out and do events around my local city. Next year I plan to travel and play. Will check out your challenge as well. It sounds interesting indeed. Learning to improvise is a life-long journey. Always much appreciated. Glad you can dig it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62