You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear @heimindanger : My Future Plans on Dtube

in #dtube6 years ago

Your plans sound great. I recently signed up to Dtube and started seeing it as a possible alternative to Youtube. However my content is very niche so I'm not sure how well it will translate over to Dtube. I would love to be accepted into the community and whats going on here - I guess well see if that happens for me!

Sort:  

Well I just checked out your page and it looks like you are off to a good start!! There is a strong travel community here, and so I can see your content about Vancouver doing well as it's a city a lot of people want to visit.

Ps... I live in Bellingham!!

Yeah the community has be very welcoming, It's fantastic. Bellingham is so close too! I'm sure you'd be on board to vote for SF4 in Vancouver like a few others have mentioned! Much closer than travelling to Poland!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52