You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE - The Best Thing I Did Was Press DELETE - Bad Vs No Content!

in #dtube6 years ago

Done the right thing mate! Last year I decided to go for a 66 days of daily vlogging and although was fun at the beginning I've started to fall apart and some days I've posted shit content just to prove my commitment... I've never reached 66 days but 60. It was a good ride, I've learned a lot, but I haven't created fresh content since then. I'm wanting to create value, but I'm getting to caught up in choosing what value should I bring to the ecosystem. Do you see the value in your older posts still? Do you regret for the ones that just were fillers? Cheers cheers! Looking forward to see what Bali brings

Sort:  

60 days straight, well done on that!! Bali should be fun, little business and a little swimming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63642.78
ETH 3447.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49