Decalcomania Process of "Alien Forest"

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Today it's the Decalcomania Process of my latest painting "Alien Forest"

Alien Forest, 2019
Acrylic on fiberboard
20 x 25 cm / 7.87 x 9.84 in

Music: "Relaxation" by Chino Yoshio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Amazing stuff. I have to remind myself to come upvote you here, as now I see your things on facebook and then forget it wasn't on steem that I saw it.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Nice alien wally-forest with tits included. And beautiful micro details!

Impressive! Every time I see some of your piece the first word in my mind is "fantastic". I love how many details are in your artwork!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50