You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Amsterdam!

in #dtube7 years ago

Some areas in this world are beautiful. I am pretty stunned by the fact, elders were lifting weights and were active. This isn't seen in Czech Republic much. In villages, they often work in gardens. But in cities, most people are rather passive. I both admire active elders and support them as their personality is also more kind than of the passive ones.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment :)

Yes I was amazed how active everyone was. They were ride bikes, lifting weights and running. It has inspired me a lot to be more active. I was planning to visit Czech Republic soon. Any particular areas you recommend?

Regards,
Ricky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82