You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Step Up Steem Community!!! Take Action!!!

in #dtube5 years ago

Hey man so sad to hear this, I couldn't meet her personally at Steemfest³, however we have exchanged a couple comments, and she's just like you describe her. I resteemed this post and I'll be sending what I have of SBD and will try to spread the word more.

Get well soon @nomadicsoul

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey man. How are you? Good to hear from you. Thank you so much. You rock.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm good brother, how are you doing?.

Just sent her something, not much tho.

Hope it helps.

Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome!!! 😎😍🎇🎆. Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49