You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3000 Followers and 10 SBD giveaway! Thank you steemit (ENDED)

in #dtube7 years ago

Congratulations :)

Surely you're going to the Moon and we all will tag along on the Steem Engine.

Thanks for mentioning my name though I just tried to follow your journey which has inspired me beyond measure.

Sort:  

And I agree with the part where you say that it was not easy. It surely not is. You have to follow the 'rules of engagement' to be successful on Steemit.

Many more followers your way Ms.

Cheers!

Yes, some days I feel overwhelmed and discouraged. But we gotta to keep up. And thank you I appreciate all your comments , like I say they are kind and I enjoyed reading them. Best of luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74