You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Accident On The Homestead

in #dtube5 years ago

Yikes, that sounds painful! I pinched the skin off my pointer finger last week while opening a gate to let the goats out, and it has been hard to milk ever since. It's at exactly the spot where my finger has to grasp the teat. It's not a big injury, but it gets in the way of everything I do! And the zip tie thing. Ugh. Those are dull enough to make a nice hole in a thumb, and those little injuries sometimes take the longest to heal. I'm glad it wasn't something more serious, but that doesn't mean it won't be annoying!

Sort:  

That is for sure. It looks pretty gross this morning, but should heal fine. Bummer about your finger!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47