You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegation Experiment | Courtesy of @adetorrent | What will I become?

in #dtube5 years ago

Ha, ha, ha. That's hilarious!

Great move @adetorrent! You must have a hell of a lot more SP then when we last talked about it. Are you an orca yet?

Have a fun time with it @redrica. I'm sure you will.

How long is it for? I can't be assed to go check. 😍

Sort:  

Hahaha. I like how you're like "yeah, I'm too lazy, whatever" :)

Yeah. I like how I'm like "yeah, I'm too lazy, whatever" at least in regard to Steemit. It's not always the best in other areas of my life but "hey, ho" and all that! '' 😂

Haha yes will have so much fun with this ;)

No clue how long it'll be for... a week at least? I just hope I don't get too used to it haha

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah. you wouldn't want to get used to it. But you'll get over it. 😂

If it gets too hard you can ask @lloyddavis or a few pointers as that's what happened to him. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49