Comment!! Comments??

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi everyone!!

Comment!! Comments?? Yes, you read it right just on my title alone. I will be reading while filming my replies on your comments to my recent dtube video.

ENGAGEMENT is really important! I got to know more of some dtubers at the same time continouos learning experience.

Your comments mean a lot to me.
Thank you guys for watching!
May we always keep on spreading goodvibes and positivity!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @gheghenrv! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 500 replies. Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@gheghenrv, Firstly I want to tell you something. I like you T-shirt logo. Yep.. We are a Team. Dtube community is a great team and better team work already here. Thanks for reading and mentioned who's replied you. It's great contribution.

Yay, thank you. The tshirt is a souvenier from my company in the Philippines, it is a personalized shirt of out team. I agree to what you’ve said I see dtubers as one- I feel the support and love by the team. See you around, nicemeeting you!

Hi! Ghen. I'm agree people connect in Dtube, It's nice to be here also isn't it ? its more personal and can express more of yourself . Me too I really enjoy here . I learned so much and very nice community. Good to know we are four , I have crossed with @khenbee I thought , but I didn't know that cryptopie is also Kabayan . Well I think we need to join force to invite more Filipino in DTube 😃

I like to chat to you more, what do you think😃 ? you can message me in Discord : Mjtravel#4924 or twitter : mjtravel23 if you are agree ..

Ps. Gustong gusto ko yung setup ng video pati ung Intro ang cute .
yung audio lang medyo hindi masyadong malinaw kabayan.
Ghen payo lang yun ha ,,, kung mapanood modin ung video ko prangkahan mo din ako kung may male or kulang , para matuto tayo lalo 😊

Have a wonderful day to you.. God Bless you more.....

It is my pleasure being here po, kuya khenbee is my groupmate in steemit which is steemitfamilyph. I knew cryptopie since I started steemit.
I will send you message in discord po so we can get to know more each other.

Thanks sa corrections po, let us keep on improving here. Ive watched all your videos po and I really like them all, galing mo po mag english hehe.

Godbless you din po. 🤗

Great. I must also check the group ..
Wow you check everything? I adore your patience haha.. thank you I really appreciate it .

Thanks, my english not yet perfect but luckily I can manage ,your english is also good. You will learn more also and will use to it eventually to speak english when you are in Dtube .
Ps. Got your Discord thanks ,, talk to you soon. ;)
Have a nice weekend my friend .

What a great engagement from my kabayan in steemit.Keep it up

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi po, nice meeting you!

Nice video @gheghenrv. i need to know more on making a good videos now. 😊😊 Keep it up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Together let’s improve filming videos. 🤗🤗🤗

Hi, @gheghenrv!

You just got a 0.55% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gheghenrv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29