You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment!! Comments??

in #dtube6 years ago

It is my pleasure being here po, kuya khenbee is my groupmate in steemit which is steemitfamilyph. I knew cryptopie since I started steemit.
I will send you message in discord po so we can get to know more each other.

Thanks sa corrections po, let us keep on improving here. Ive watched all your videos po and I really like them all, galing mo po mag english hehe.

Godbless you din po. 🤗

Sort:  

Great. I must also check the group ..
Wow you check everything? I adore your patience haha.. thank you I really appreciate it .

Thanks, my english not yet perfect but luckily I can manage ,your english is also good. You will learn more also and will use to it eventually to speak english when you are in Dtube .
Ps. Got your Discord thanks ,, talk to you soon. ;)
Have a nice weekend my friend .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80