Arma 3 - Liberating Kavala

in #dtube7 years ago


Meet the Writer

Hey guys, I'm Ggt, just another regular guy who loves gaming, sports(Especially on Steemit) and writing. I've been on Steemit for roughly three months now spending my time either reading some of the great content shared by other talented writers or creating my own whenever I find myself with the time. Most of the pieces I tend to write up revolve around my currently biggest passion, gaming. In specific, I usually either write up reviews on games, aspect of games, or share stories I get from actually playing games. If you find yourself interested in any of these topics, I'd personally suggest continuing on reading below and if you like what you see, following for more gaming related posts!

Now let's move onto the actual thread itself and check out this cool Steemit related video site I found about; @Dtube.


What is Dtube

To take something so amazing and complex, then put it simply, DTube is an application that makes uploading/sharing videos on Steemit that much easier, whilst allowing the videos to be used on the STEEM database and still earn rewards from the user's uploads. This is great for gamers like me, making it so much easier for us to share clips and videos of our gameplays, reviews, and so on.

That was just a quick and very bad overview though. For those more interested in DTube and who want to learn more, check out this thread here made by the guy who actually created DTube;

https://steemit.com/video/@heimindanger/introducing-dtube-a-decentralized-video-platform-using-steem-and-ipfs

Make sure you show him some appreciation for all his hard-work with an upvote and follow!


The Video itself, 'Liberating Kavala'

So, my first ever DTube video, 'Arma 3 - Liberating Kavala.' I'm not going to lie, this is an older video I uploaded YouTube a while back. But, it's one of my favorite pieces of video content I've created and because of that, I thought it'd be right to make it my first ever shared video on DTube. The premise of the video is simple; a co-operative player-verse-AI mission where the objective is to complete a handful objectives in an urban environment. What makes it so much better? The 'special' squadron of players and their 'unique' techniques in completing said tasks, followed by a dark twist in the end. . . Does the squad Captain, Michael Leong, have what it takes to lead his soldiers and liberate Kavala from terrorists hands, or will there be...

-= No survivors. =-


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

ARMA 3 Nice video, love this game!

Yeah me too KOTH is pretty cool

Oh yeah I play that all the time. I like the ww2 version too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79