Fortnite - Winning Duos - Ggt

in #dtube7 years ago


Introduction;

I'd like to go ahead and give a small personal introduction, so without further-a-due, hey guys, I'm ggteixeira or just Ggt for short. I've been around Steemit for give or take six months now and have spent my time here both reading or making content due to with games. I personally love games. I've been playing them ever since I was a kid. I also happened to really like reading and writing. So keeping those two things in mind, I'm sure you guys could imagine how happy I was when I found out about Steemit. Here I find myself able to read and learn more about video games while also creating my own posts sharing some of my gaming stories or knowledge.

It's a new year and I have some great plans ahead when it comes towards Steemit. Keeping that in mind, if you happen to be interested in gaming-related content and the likes, remember to check out my profile @ggteixeira. Perhaps even drop a follow, who knows?

divider.png

What is Fortnite?

Fortnight is a third-person multiplayer survival game where the objective is to either by yourself or with a team be the last one or group standing out of 100 other players. There are a variety of different aspects in the game that make it unique in comparison to other battle royale games. Some of these include it's fun cartoonish art-style or it's addictive almost arcade-like gameplay. The most outstanding feature though that really sets Fortnite apart from other battle royale games has to be it's voxel-based building mechanic, which let's players build and destroy buildings in-game. Mashing these all together, and you got one hell of a battle royale game that stands out!


About the Video!

To take a long 20 minute video and trim it short, today's video is a Fortnite duo battle-royale gameplay where I popped off. Me and my friends managed to win the game too. Teamwork makes the dream work!

divider.png

I'll be giving a brief description on DTube, a Steemit application I've used before and have been using to upload my videos to Steemit.

DTube is kind of like YouTube, but instead of being on it's own separate site is linked to Steemit directly instead. On DTube, content creators can upload and share video-form content relatively easily with other users on Steemit. There the videos just like posts on Steemit can be up-voted and commented on. All the up-votes and comments are shared between the Steemit post and the DTube video. For gamers like me who love to upload gameplays and clips from the games we play onto Steemit, DTube is a dream come true.

If you want to learn more about DTube what better place than a post made by the actual creator himself which you can find here. Furthermore if for whatever reason you find yourself with any questions or concerns regarding DTube, leave them in the replies section below and I'll answer as soon as possible.

divider.png

Conclusion!

Thanks to everyone who dropped by to check out the post. If you have any questions or concerns regarding DTube or the post, feel free to leave them down below and I shall answer to the best of my ability. Otherwise, I hope everyone has a great day!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

tulisan anda sangat sangat bagus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72