You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Julian Assange arrested inside embassy #Wikileaks

in #dtube5 years ago

I am utterly stunned. The implications of this has set a precedence for anyone seeking to expose truth to power. I had to come to DTube to watch this video. This is the first time YouTube has marked this video "unavailable" for me to watch on your channel Ed. (And I'm a subscriber who pay to remove ads.) I seek out truth and it is my opinion that dark actors are using Julian as a bargaining chip or a narrative change to what's really going on or about to take place. It sickens me to see this. I have been seeing the steady decline in journalism for nearly 40 years — and this is by far is the darkest stain for the so-called press. The fifth estate is nonexistent now. The truth is becoming harder to find. Propaganda seems to be the mainstream consumption. ((THEY)) want to keep you in the dark. The corruption is global. We are just food for the machine. We must stop it before we all befall its wrath. Thank you Ed. Keep on fighting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62