You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THATS IT!! I'm Going In On DTube!

in #dtube6 years ago

Good for you. Congrats on taking a big step. My daughter is your age. I just convinced her to join as well. The future is yours. I'm only on Steemit 3 weeks but can attest that with hard work, you can make it far. I learned from others to blog daily and comment often. I have focused on growing my subscribers. If an old fogie like me can figure it out, you all go far. Blessings

Sort:  

Haha thank you! Yeah i'm a big intuition person and i'm seriously feeling this platform in terms of how its set up and the potential it has! Plus the community here is nothing like any of the other social media platforms that currently exist. Plus if we do it right, we can literally have the platform bypass the giants like facebook or instagram, etc and change peoples lives in the process for the better! It's brilliant and so happy you got your daughter on board too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64