They said I was Crazy for gardening like this, until they saw the Harvests...

in #dtube5 years ago


Not only does this work, it excels!

If you are having trouble viewing this video on DTube, here is a link to the Youtube video:

https://teespring.com/stores/jps-store-5

Thank you for the continued support and love :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love how you are utilizing every inch of the garden and no sad bare dirt in sight! Garden looks amazing, James! I may have a bit of garden envy .. but also makes me hopeful for the future. Thanks for another awesome video 🤗

Thanks @Justineh! Yup, trying to learn from the master teacher, the natural forest, and then take those lessons and apply them with the purpose of growing food.
I must be doing something right then lol. You can have what I have, but even better because you don't have to make the same mistakes that I have, or lessons as I like to call them.
Anyone can do this, as long as you have the space. That is one of the reasons I have such a passion for sharing what I'm doing. I believe that this is practical and in many regards life changing, it was, and is for me :)

I hope @threespeak takes a look at you and gives you the whitelist asap. @theycallmedan and the team and @oracled. you're worthy of it...regardless if you have not been banned off any platform. you're the richey cunnighamm of youtube. i doubt you'll ever be banned. please keep it coming...we are with you james! just made my order for a hoodie and a t spring! :)))

@rawutah thank you brother! I hope they whitelist me as well, it would be great to be a part of what they have created.
Lol, yeah I can’t see myself being banned for gardening unless the powers that be that used to run Monsanto purchase Youtube 😂
Thank you for the support Jake, it means a lot knowing people as knowledgeable as you are with me and Tuck 😁❤️

Ohhh I didn’t know he had applied! I did give them his name a few weeks ago .. I’ll bother a few people 😎

thanks justine! i'll send him the latest post from 3speak about accepting applications now. i don't think he saw it. he didn't apply yet. but will now i HOPE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

Oh! Well I reached out to them and told them very bluntly why they should fall all over themselves to sign him up. So we just need to him to get that application in and then we can see what happens.

Hey James, fill out the application dear!

I filled it out about about an hour or so ago 😁😁
Thanks for always having my back @justineh and @rawutah ❤️

I hear you got approved! <3 I look forward to your videos on 3speak!

YAYYY!!! Thank you @justineh!! I’m excited to start posting on there, I feel like I won a prize haha 😂

Great works. My dude, i have a question
I only used coco peat. But chillies spilled leaves. As a reason, I did not use forest soil. Do you have a suggestion

Thank you @turkishcrew! Coco peat is inert, meaning it doesn’t have any nutrition in the plants for it. So if you grow in just coco peat you need to add some form of fertilizer to give the plants the necessary nutrition to grow and thrive. 😁👍🏻

Need to investigate this. Thank you for supporting

You’re welcome, and thank you for your continued support!

😉

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

  • find more information about the service
  • join the curation team and support this initiative


    This service is part of @theinnerblocks
    Join our discord to get in touch with us: https://discord.gg/5zRjax

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

the shirt looks sooooooo good! ordering mine asap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63206.40
ETH 3079.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87