Sort:  

That will be the global warming @ganjafarmer I guess ? Lol !

Non believer of cow farts and promoter of bison rights! Protector of the salmon, Indian as well as the one and only!

Your enemies will know your qualities before you even meet them....

Yeah that's me... Wanna blaze?

love it, yea I wanna blaze ganja, no enemies here !

Lol I definitely know who my friends are. And what a real friend is.

And one willing to smoke and accept your views while just having fun?

Yeah can't we just all get a bong?

Once I got a arguing couple to stop fighting for 2 hours with a random joint someone gifted me. Needed to get it smoked before it broken. Oh here is this couple. Sweet!

Smoke more and love more! Nothing in this world like love

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65