You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 21 - First Calisthenics Workout at the New Outside Fitness Park of my Town - Only on Dtube

in #dtube6 years ago

Congratulations. We are from Venezuela and we have an academy of calisthenics and street workout. Try to do dragons to have a stronger core and improve your front lever progressions. Shoulders flexibility will help you with maintain the correct line in your handstand. Keep practicing you're doing a great job. See you.

Sort:  

Hey this is really cool, just checked out your blog and I like it!
Unfortunately I don't understand Spanish..
Thanks for your advices, I now that I still have a lot of work to do.
I practice calisthenics since January 2018, so it's not that long yet.
I stretch nearly everyday and I just started practicing the dragon flag.

See you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62631.34
ETH 2454.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62