Storm in a shopping centre.

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

EDIT: Okay I'm not so impressed by DTube so far. I'm far more inclined to have an embedded video in a post, than a generic post linking to a video. Otherwise it's a pretty good attempt to do great things. So kudos for that!

Watch Storm in a shopping centre. video on DTube


This short video was sent to me by my brother. I'll be linking this to Steem as an addition to my two lightning photos.


[Previous post: The Online Go Server Steem group created.]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer

Sort:  

OMG that shop! Yes well i prefer the embedded video aswell. They might make that possible or not?

No waaaayyy. How???)) I'd love to be there at that moment.

That's too bad for a shopping centre. Either the roof was leaking or the storm took away the roof.

I have the same feeling @gamer00. yesterday i tried to upload a video and it takes almost 1 hour , but i did not finished it yet. maybe this can be high resolution videos. anyway it is horrible of this kind of situation in a shopping mall. better to have a precautions once you video these kind of videos . cheers for your effort @gamer00

Violent storm man

Wat is the cause of the storm?

I think it would be better if Dtube has some Steem rewards also in it. Just like in LBRY i guess.

i am glad that you mentioned that it was a dtube video other wise would not have seen something like this lol this is crazy stuff happening lol

Well in a matter of fact it would be difficult not to mention it, because mere posting a video on DTube gets the resulting post plastered with DTube mentions and tags all over the place. ;D

the video looked like it was image only at first and then when i read about Dtube mind Triggered and i clicked it and it opened in an other tab that was epic video BTW

Oo yeah the dtube is getting bigger. More and more people are adding to it. Tnx for sharing @gamer00

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71