The Online Go Server Steem group created.

in #weiqi7 years ago (edited)

Ta-daa!

Spectacle.EG5879.png

Okay, so I took the liberty of creating a Steem group on OGS. Hope you all like it and join the group. Maybe we can play some games there! :)

Yours truly. :)


[Previous post: Thunderstorm is brewing...]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer

Sort:  

im in

Cool, I think we might have ourselves a go team soon! :)

so ... what this team for ? tik tok tik tok

This is great. I like your love for the game GO.

I like it my friend @gamer00

I didn't know it. Thanks for sharing

I wouldn't blame you since I just created the group. You couldn't have known it beforehand. :)

ok, i will try to join you later, some busy today but good job for u , upvoted

@wow gamer00 is it possible we joined this group :))

Of course, do join the group and we can play some games! :)

Wat is the game about?

dont know how to play this game

wow that's cool never heard of it before to be honest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69507.14
ETH 3707.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37