You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Minutes with the Farmer: How and Why to Fence Out Ponds For Cattle!!!

in #dtube5 years ago

I hate Dtube...Never works for me. Anyway, I can't see the vid so I'll comment on that hat...It's gold mate, a real relic by the looks of it. Been with you for a while? I've got a mate with a similar hat, an Aussie Akubra and it looks similar to yours. He won't get rid of it. A group of us pitched in to get him a new one...You think he wears it? That's right...Nope.

Sort:  

I do love that hat. I have had it about 10 years. It is great in the cooler wet weather. In the summer it is just to hot to wear it.

Looks good and we all need a favourite hat. I have an OD green 5.11 cap that goes everywhere with me. Thanks for responding, have a good weekend.

You to mate;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.94
ETH 2763.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70