Paintball Constanta city! Lets the game begin! 3,2,1 fight!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello steemians!!!! this is my first video on Dtube, and I would like to show you something that you should try one time!! Sorry for the "filmora" banner, but duck that!
I will tell about this amazing sport! Paintball is a "must try", believe me, you won't regret it! This session was recorded with my GoPro camera assembled on my face mask! Adrenaline, emotions, fear, joy, all this in just one word! PAINTBALL! Just try!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is one of the game that i wish to play. If soon ill play this game, my arms will be sniper 😄

You definitely should try! You won't regret it! But take care to be well dressed with special clothes! When you got hit on exposed parts it hurts!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76