You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 13 WEEKS TO 6 PACK ABS - DAY TWO

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for this message Giulio!

I totally agree with you. I'm taking a little bit of all your concepts here and combining it in the way that works for me. I'm one of the lucky ones that know what works for them. You are right, there isn't a one size fits all. Thanks for the wake up call. I'll shout you out on my next video. Dont want to take away anything from the pros like yourself. One thing I know for sure, and you'll agree with me, the secret key is documenting your progress and sharing it. If you have to face the camera and show it off to the world, you will surprise everyone, almost guaranteeing success.

Sort:  

Yea just like Rome wasn't built in a day, the same goes for the body it takes time and patience. For sure committing to sharing your journey will also push you further to continue :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40