You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG #22 Car Rant..... Sorry

in #dtube6 years ago

I think the only circumstance in which the bot is okay to use is if you have a super mega epic vlog that you know in your heart deserves the amount of money in which it receives. Remember you are also a curator and curating your own stuff with what ever resources you can muster is fine with all of us. But.... dtube might downvote you for using them. lol I think they just started doing that actually (but only trash content). So I went on dtube for 1 minute and now have spent two hours. Have to go back on my fast. Great vlog, you're on your way Phil!

Sort:  

Yea I was thinking that too, if you have spent a lot of time and effort into producing something and there is no other way to get it seen then you have to use a bot. What I have a problem with is people doing it all the time for crap content. The trending page looks horrible and I never go there :-)
Yea I saw the post where they have created the web page to allow you downvote multiple people on trending who have used bots ahahah.

You are online again, what happened to your detox :-)

Haha still detoxing but can't help it. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41