You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After two months of hard work on Steemit I have cashed out so shut up you disbelievers

in #dtube7 years ago

That's the shizzle. They say it ain't real, but it seems pretty real to me!!! I mean, c'mon, the damn rent got paid.

Sort:  

Yeah and it is a really cool house with garden that I rent rather cheap in Costa Rica. So one could say Steemit is financing the dream for me. In San Francisco you would probably not survive the week with that money. :-D

But hey, I am still growing.

Nice. Garden a bonus, wish I had one. SF is insane. Costa Rica and Panama good spots from what I hear.

Yeah, it is an amazing country down here with high living standards and tropical jungles. Expat country No. 1 for US citizens.

I went from NY to FL... getting closer ;-p

There are leaving planes from Ford Lauderdale to San José several times a day. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89