You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My travel diary compilation.. Why @steemitworldmap is awesome for me!!!

in #dtube6 years ago

Your friend will love it here! So cool you are helping friends join the Steem blockchain, and really cool travel diary compilation! @steemitworldmap is definitely really awesome. 😎

Keep up the great work @priyanarc, the Steem blockchain is lucky to have you here with us!

Sort:  

Really, I am also happy that my friend decided to join infact waiting for her account.. Basic knowledge I am giving to her.. Let's see.. Hope she will shine @futuremind

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course she shines! 🔆 Any friend of @priyanarc's is a bright soul!

She'll do fine, you'll guide and help her, I already know.

😂😂 hehehe..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66